Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Faglærere

anette

Anette Hamre

anette.hamre@lindesnes.kommune.no

anne margrethe

Anne Margrethe Ø. Arnesen

anne.margrethe.arnesen@lindesnes.kommune.no

bendikte

Bendikte Skretting Leirgulen

bendikte.skretting.leirgulen@lindesnes.kommune.no

cecilia

Cecilia Moland

cecilia.moland@lindesnes.kommune.no

erlend

Erlend B. Holby

erlend.holby@lindesnes.kommune.no

Geir Hagen

geir.hagen@lindesnes.kommune.no

john

John Madsen

john.madsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

Julie

Julie Sommer Pøyhønen

julie.sommer.poyhonen@lindesnes.kommune.no

karianne

Karianne Skagestad Madsen

Bibliotekar

karianne.skagestad.madsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

kjersti

Kjersti T. Udø

kjersti.t.udo@lindesnes.kommune.no

lærer-Kjetil Ihme_preview_jpeg

Kjetil Ihme

Spes. ped. koordinator

kjetil.ihme@lindesnes.kommune.no

knut erik

Knut Erik Birkeland

knut.erik.birkeland@lindesnes.kommune.no

Kristin[1]

Kristin Hillesund

kristin.hillesund@lindesnes.kommune.no

mika

Marta Erika "Mika" Seyffarth

marta.erika.seyffarth@lindesnes.kommune.no

petter

Petter Nørve

petter.norve@lindesnes.kommune.no

Runa Berget Hedegart

runa.berget.hedegart@lindesnes.kommune.no

trond atle

Trond Atle Syvertsen

trond.atle.syvertsen@lindesnes.kommune.no