Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Kontaktlærere

ingrid

Ingrid Norstrøm

Kontaktlærer 8A

ingrid.norstrom@lindesnes.kommune.no

Jan Erik

Jan Erik Gabrielsen

Kontaktlærer 8B

jan.erik.gabrielsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

anne line

Anne Line Abrahamsen

Kontaktlærer 8C

anne.line.abrahamsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

silje

Silje Birkeland Heimdal

Kontaktlærer 8D

silje.birkeland.heimdal@lindesnes.kommune.no

Sebastian

Sebastian Stabell

Kontaktlærer 8E

sebastian.stabell@lindesnes.kommune.no

maj-lill

Maj-Lill Lilletveit Vollen

Kontaktlærer 9A

maj-lill.vollen@lindesnes.kommune.no

odd vegard

Odd Vegard Nygård

Kontaktlærer 9B

odd.vegard.nygard@lindesnes.kommune.no

lærer-Martha Louisa Grostøl_preview_jpeg

Marta Luisa Grostøl

Kontaktlærer 9C

marta.luisa.grostol@lindesnes.kommune.no

ellinor

Ellinor Winje Ås

Kontaktlærer 9D
Fagutvikler i engelsk

ellinor.as@lindesnes.kommune.no

ingrid s

Ingrid Schaathun

Kontaktlærer 9E
Team-leder

ingrid.schaathun@lindesnes.kommune.no

mette

Mette Sagenes

Kontaktlærer 9F

mette.sagenes@lindesnes.kommune.no

jan sverre

Jan Sverre Romedal

Kontaktlærer 10A

jan.sverre.romedal@lindesnes.kommune.no

marit

Marit Lunde

Kontaktlærer 10B

marit.lunde@lindesnes.kommune.no

anne brit

Anne Brit T. Kvinen

Kontaktlærer 10C

anne.brit.kvinen@lindesnes.kommune.no

bente

Bente Eskeland Eriksen

Kontaktlærer 10D 

bente.eriksen@lindesnes.kommune.no

bjørn arild

Bjørn Arild Hovstøl

Kontaktlærer 10E

bjorn.arild.hovstol@lindesnes.kommune.no